skip to main content

The Florida Crime Prevention Association
PO Box 4176 Winter Park, FL 32793
321-765-FCPA(3272 )


Board of Directors

Chip Wells
chip wells
St. Petersburg Police Department
1300 First Avenue North
St.Petersburg, FL 33705
Phone: 727-893-4993
Email Chip Wells
Vice President
Bill Gonsalves
Bill Gonsalves
Naples Police Department
355 Riverside Circle
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: 239-213-4868
Fax 239-213-4870
Email Bill Gonsalves
Stacey Payne
Stacey Payne
Lee County Sheriff's Office
14750 Six Mile Cypress Parkway
Ft. Myers, FL 33912
Phone: 239-258-3283
Fax: 239-574-3216
Email Stacey Payne
Nell Hays
Nell Hays
Highlands County Sheriff’s Office
434 Fernleaf Ave
Sebring, Fl 33870
Phone: 863-402-7369
Email Nell Hays
Region 1 Director
Rhonda Ray
Rhonda Ray

Escambia County Sheriff’s Office
1700 W. Leonard St
Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone: 850-436-9607
Email Rhonda Ray

Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes,
Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, and Gulf counties

Region 2 Director
Nancy Burns
Nancy Burns

Leon County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 727
Tallahassee FL 32302
Phone: 850-606-3331
Email Nancy Burns

Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Wakulla, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Hamilton, Suwannee, and Lafayette, counties

Region 3 Director
Shawn Strickland
Shawn Strickland

Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office
501 E. Bay St
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: 904-630-0500
Email Shawn Strickland

Baker, Columbia, Union, Bradford, Duval, Clay, Putnam,
Flagler, St. Johns, and Nassau counties

Region 4 Director
Susan Pratt
Susan Pratt

University of Florida Police Department
PO Box 112150
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-5447
Email Susan Pratt

Gilchrist, Alachua, Levy, Marion, Citrus, Sumter, Dixie and
Hernando counties

Region 5 Director
Will Stone
Angel Beltran

Seminole County Sheriff’s Office
100 Bush Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-665-6977
Email Will Stone

Brevard, Volusia, Lake, Seminole, Osceola, and Orange

Region 6 Director
Russ Younger
Russ Younger
Manatee County Sheriff’s Office

600 301 Blvd. W. Suite 202
Bradenton Fl 34205
Phone: 941-747-3011 ext. 2586
Email Russ Younger

Pinellas, Pasco, Hillsborough, Polk, Manatee, Hardee,
Highlands and Sarasota counties

Region 7 Director
Trisha Kukuvka
Trisha Kukuvka

Martin County Sheriff’s Office
800 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-320-4737
Email Trisha Kukuvka

Indian River, Palm Beach, Okeechobee, St. Lucie and
Martin counties

Region 8 Director
Joe Bermudez
Joe Bermudez

Miami-Dade Police Department
9105 NW 25 Street Rm. 1044
Miami, Florida 33172
Phone: 305-471-1745
Email Joe Bermudez

Monroe, Broward, and Miami/Dade counties

Region 9 Director
Lee Van Gelder
Lee Van Gelder

Collier County Sheriff’s Office (Retired)
Email Lee Van Gelder

DeSoto, Charlotte, Glades, Lee, Hendry, and Collier

Member at Large - South
Kari Pallotto
Kari Pallotto
Broward County Sheriff’ s Office
17300 Royal Palm Blvd
Weston FL 33326
Phone: 954-389-2030
Email Kari Pallotto
Member at Large - North
Cary Gallop
Glenn Hoffman
Alachua County Sheriff's Office
2621 SE Hawthorne Rd
Gainesville, Florida 32641
Phone: 352-374-1800
Email Cary Gallop
Glenn Hoffman
Glenn Hoffman
St Lucie County Sheriff's Office (Retired)
Email Glenn Hoffman
Past President
Keith Stripling
Keith Stripling

Angel Beltran
Angel Beltran
Osceola County Sheriff’s Office
2601 E. Irlo Bronson Hwy
Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Phone: 321-697-4335
Email Angel Beltran
Karl Martin
chip wells
Retired-Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office
Email Karl Martin